SOFA KING COOL – CDs in Amsterdam Records, Valencia.

SOFA KING COOL by Daze of Dawn (Clamrecords 2013)

The new album SOFA KING COOL by Valencia rock group DAZE OF DAWN is now available in AMSTERDAM RECORDS (Nuevo Centro).

Format: CD
Time: 1:08:41

14 Songs

01 Falling In Love
02 Falling In Love Too
03 Sunshine
04 Particle Or Wave
05 Start To Pray
06 Sofa King Cool
07 You Oughta Know
08 No Time
09 Funky Rooster
10 Take It Easy
11 Brief Lucidity
12 Dog Day
13 I Am The Warlrus
14 Drainpipe

Online CD sales through  Bandcamp (EUROPA) and CDBABY (USA) – Clamrecords 2013.

Digital album SOFA KING COOL available now on
iTunes –
CD Baby –
Amazon –
Bandcamp –
and all other major download portals.

Search in Site

Leave a Reply